Live football on Sky Sports

Posted on

After a dramatic weekend of Premier League action, attention now turns to a huge edition of Monday Night Football, with Manchester United bidding to turn around their fortunes against Liverpool at Old Trafford.

Gary Neville and Jamie Carragher will be in the studio, with coverage starting on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Premier League from 6.30pm.

The clash presents an opportunity for both clubs to get their first win of the season.

Man Utd are yet to even pick up a point under Erik ten Hag following the opening weekend defeat to Brighton and the 4-0 thrashing at Brentford, while a third defeat in succession will leave them bottom of the Premier League.

Liverpool have been held to draws by Fulham and Crystal Palace in their first two matches of the campaign.

LIVE FOOTBALL ON SKY SPORTS

Monday August 22

Manchester United vs Liverpool – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday August 23

Bolton vs Aston Villa – Carabao Cup, kick-off 7.45pm

Wednesday August 24

Tranmere vs Newcastle – Carabao Cup, kick-off 7.45pm

Friday August 26

Luton Town v Sheffield United – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Saturday August 27

Sunderland v Norwich City – Championship, kick-off 12.30pm

Arsenal vs Fulham – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday August 28

Dundee United vs Celtic – Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12pm

Wolves vs Newcastle – Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Nottingham Forest vs Tottenham – Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Tuesday August 30

Watford v Middlesbrough – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday August 31

Blackpool v Blackburn Rovers – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Friday September 2

West Brom vs Burnley – Championship, kick-off at 8pm

Saturday September 3

Reading vs Stoke City – Championship, kick-off at 12pm

Celtic vs Rangers – Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12.30pm

Aston Villa vs Manchester City – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday September 4

Chelsea vs West Ham – Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Manchester United vs Arsenal – Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday September 5

Middlesbrough vs Sunderland – Championship, kick-off at 8pm

Friday September 9

Burnley vs Norwich City – Championship, kick-off at 8pm

Saturday September 10

Manchester City vs Tottenham – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Tottenham vs Manchester United – WSL, kick-off at 12.30pm

Sunday September 11

West Ham vs Newcastle – Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Crystal Palace vs Manchester United – Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Manchester City vs Arsenal – WSL, kick-off at 7pm

Monday September 12

Leeds vs Nottingham Forest – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday September 13

Preston North End vs Burnley – Championship, kick-off at 8pm

Wednesday September 14

West Brom vs Birmingham City- Championship, kick off at 8pm (Camera coverage only)

Reading vs Sunderland – Championship, kick-off at 8pm

Friday September 16

Aston Villa vs Southampton – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Saturday September 17

Swansea vs Hull City – Championship, kick-off at 12.30pm

Tottenham vs Leicester – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Middlesbrough vs Rotherham – Championship; kick-off at 7.45pm

Sunday September 18

Brentford vs Arsenal – Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Chelsea vs Liverpool – Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Liverpool vs Chelsea – WSL, kick-off 6.45pm

Saturday September 24

Forest Green vs Exeter – League One, 12.30pm

Saturday September 25

Plymouth vs Ipswich – League One, kick-off 12.30pm

Sunday September 25

Chelsea vs Manchester City – WSL, kick-off 4pm

Liverpool vs Everton – WSL, kick-off 6.45pm

Saturday October 1

West Ham vs Wolves – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday October 2

Manchester City vs Manchester United – Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Leeds vs Aston Villa – Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday October 3

Leicester vs Nottingham Forest – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Saturday October 8

Brighton vs Tottenham – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday October 9

Crystal Palace vs Leeds – Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Arsenal vs Liverpool – Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday October 10

Nottingham Forest vs Aston Villa – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Friday October 14

Brentford vs Brighton – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Saturday October 15

Tottenham vs Everton – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday October 16

Aston Villa vs Chelsea – Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Liverpool vs Manchester City – Premier League, 4.30pm

Saturday October 22

Tottenham vs Newcastle – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday October 23

Southampton vs Arsenal – Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Chelsea vs Manchester United – Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday October 24

West Ham vs Bournemouth – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Saturday October 29

Fulham vs Everton – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday October 30

Liverpool vs Leeds – Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Manchester United vs West Ham – Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Jasaseosmm.com Smm Panel is the best and cheapest smm reseller panel Buy Spotify Promotion for instant Instagram likes and followers, Buy Verification Badge, Youtube views and subscribers, TikTok followers, telegram services, and many other smm services. telegram, and many other smm services.